top of page
  • davidsmith12145

Best Funny Brother and Sister Quotes

Updated: Sep 8, 2022

Insightful recollections and shared experiences between siblings can be laughed about for a lifetime. These quotes emphasize the joy and silliness that come with having a brother or sister. Funny quotes about brothers and sisters are a wonderful way to illustrate the unique link between siblings. The people with whom we shared our early years are our brothers and sister; they are also the ones who know us the best and who have shown us the most unwavering love. They also possess the most acute understanding of our personalities and behaviors, both positive and negative. They serve as a terrific reminder that despite their disagreements and quarrels, they would always stand by one another in difficult situations.

Brother Sister Funny Quotes



My sister is my best friend until she copies my hairstyle. Then, I’ll swear she’s adopted.
Having sisters is like living in Cinderella’s house. I’m pretty, overworked, and underappreciated, and they’re evil.
Never let an angry sister comb your hair. – Patricia McCann.
We are sisters. If I am mad at someone, you are mad at them, too. End of story.
I smile because you’re my sister. I laugh because there’s nothing you can do about it.
Sometimes siblings can get in each other’s space. – Gisele Bündchen.
I used to want to be like my big sister until I realized that would make me old too.
Little brothers prove that sequels are never as good as the original version of something.
The only thing big about my big brother is his ego!
My sister is my best friend until she copies my hairstyle. Then, I’ll swear she’s adopted.
Bigger isn’t always better, case in point, my big brother.

Cute Brother and Sister Quotes Funny

Sometimes siblings can get in each other’s space. ― Gisele Bündchen
I think I’m funny because my family, my siblings were funny. – Martin Short.
My sister is my idol, my bestie, and my soulmate… until she borrows my clothes.
Don’t worry about filling my shoes, sis. No one expects you to turn into this!
You may be older than me, sister, but that’s all you’ve got on me!
There is never enough time for fun with your siblings!
Siblings: children of the same parents, each of whom is perfectly normal until they get together. – Sam Levenson.
My sister has an awesome sister, true story.
Having lots of siblings is like having built-in best friends. – Kim Kardashian.
No matter what you grow up to be, remember, I am the original.

Siblings Funny Quotes



Siblings that say they never fight are most definitely hiding something. — Lemony Snicket
We are sisters, if I am mad at someone, you are mad at them too. End of story. – Janice Reynolds
Sometimes I wonder how you put up with me. Then I remember, oh I put up with you. So we’re even.
There are many benefits of being related to me. For example, I’m your sibling, you are welcome ! – Sheylbylyn
We must learn to live together as brothers or perish together as fools. – Martin Luther King Jr.
Happiness is having a younger brother, who is taller than you. – Ibeebz
Of two sisters one is always the watcher, one the dancer. – Louise Gluck
Sisters don’t need words to communicate. They have perfected a language of smirks, smiles, frowns, and winks. – Pam Brown
I may fight with my siblings. But once you lay a finger on them, you’ll be facing me. – Abby Slater
Having a big sister is knowing your darkest secrets will always be kept… for a price.
35 views0 comments
bottom of page